Ansprechpartner Vertrieb (Netphen-Deuz)

Vertriebsleitung:

Dietmar Schöler
d.schoeler@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-26 

Vertrieb Herborner Straße 7 - 9, 57250 Netphen:

Bild: Marcus Richter

Marcus Richter
marcus.richter@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-43

Bild: Elke Stumpe

Elke Stumpe
elke.stumpe@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-15 

Bild: Sven Hofmann

Sven Hoffmann
sven.hoffmann@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-44 

Bild: Mike Flender

Mike Flender
mike.flender@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-25

 

 

Bild: Dennis Kilka

Dennis Kilka
dennis.kilka@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-70

Bild: Bernd Jaschke

Bernd Jaschke (Außendienst)
bernd.jaschke@remove-this.flender-flux.de
mobil: 0171 2667744

 

 

Enrico Martin

Enrico Martin (Außendienst) enrico.martin@remove-this.flender-flux.de 
mobil: 0151 65305942

Toggle navigation