Ansprechpartner Vertrieb (Netphen-Deuz)

Vertriebsleitung:

Dietmar Schöler
d.schoeler@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-26 

Vertrieb Herborner Straße 7 - 9, 57250 Netphen:

Bild: Marcus Richter

Marcus Richter
m.richter@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-43

Bild: Elke Stumpe

Elke Stumpe
e.stumpe@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-15 

Bild: Sven Hofmann

Sven Hoffmann
s.hoffmann@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-44 

Bild: Dennis Kilka

Dennis Kilka
d.kilka@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-70

Bild: Bernd Jaschke

Bernd Jaschke (Außendienst)
b.jaschke@remove-this.flender-flux.de
mobil: 0171 2667744

 

 

Bild: Mike Flender

Mike Flender
mike.flender@remove-this.flender-flux.de
Telefon (02737) 5935-25

 

 

Toggle navigation